SweetIndia Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

If my pictures weren’t enough to get you to say hi, here’s a little more… I was born and raised in Los Angeles, the valley to be exact. I was recruited to play NCAA division 1 softball in Texas and so I moved. I now live between Dallas and Los Angeles. I’m very athletic. I enjoy watching sports but I much prefer to play! I like going to the gym, running, SoulCycle, tennis and I’m in for trying something new. I’m not a big golfer but if you’re into it, I’m game. I love the fall ... football, post-season baseball, and the weather gets a little cooler. I enjoy pretty much everything outside except for camping. I’m definitely “Troop Beverly Hills,” if any of you can recall the movie. I enjoy great restaurants and good conversation. I enjoy traveling and I’m up for it any time. I’ve been to many beautiful places around the world. I’m excited to explore some new locations soon. I love fashion and getting dressed up to go out. I don't like being late and I'm not a fan of people that don't have respect for one another. I'm a Gemini and fit the characteristics quite well. I'm a good friend, I'm dedicated, honest, responsible and I like to have fun. I'm a good mix. :) I love dogs! I'm not really a cat person but I won't hold it against you if you have one. I can be witty and sarcastic but only when it's appropriate, of course. I'm looking for a balanced life and a great guy to spend it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!