Loading

Passport1333 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a partner for life's adventures! I like trying new things. I joined a bocce league this fall even thought I had never played before and barely knew what bocce was. Turns out I am awesome at bocce. Who knew! I bought a bike last summer and I love riding it along the Hudson. I can shoot a bow and arrow as well as Katnis. This winter attempted to learn how to ski! It didn't go that well, but I'll try again next year! I enjoy knowing a lot of random stuff, so I am pretty useful to have on a pub trivia team. My older brother and I are very close and I am an amazing aunt to my two beautiful nieces. I like watching the Phillies and the Eagles, but it's OK if you are a NY fan, or any other team, I'll still watch with you! I am happy with the choices I have made in life this far. I have a great life, but I want to find someone to share it with. If you like the Jersey shore, going to baseball games, nice dinners out, quiet dinners in (I wouldn't mind cooking if I had someone besides myself to cook for), getaways to the Caribbean, movie nights, going apple picking (I'll bake you a pie after) then maybe we should be doing those things together! If you'd like to know more please ask! One thing in this essay is not completely true. Only one thing, I promise! I hope you can figure out which it is.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!