Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


useebeus Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Who am I in my own words? I think people go on these websites and write down what they expect other people will want to hear to like them. Make a little something made up here or there. Inflate this a little or leave this out. I have maybe done this. But I have come to the realization that if you don't like me because of who I really truly am than I don't want to know you anyway. So Who am I? I go to work 8-5 Monday through Friday. I love the people I work with. I have a solid job and I am happy with life at the moment. After work I head home and I feed my two dogs that are my children at this point in life, maybe one day hopefully I will have a few little actual kids of my own. I throw on my workout clothes and I head to my crossfit gym. I love to work out. It relieves any stress from the day or life and builds energy inside of me. Yes I am a woman and I love to lift weights. I get home and make dinner, relax and head to bed and start the day all over again. I love to be in jeans and a tshirt, drink wine, go to shows, museums. I love to look amazing when I go out with the ones I love for the night. So this is a small part of who I am. I look forward to meeting the ones that want me for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!