Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

102011651 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in the NY area and have now been back in New York for about eight years after having lived for short stints in South Africa, London, Paris, San Francisco and Michigan. I have been lucky enough to have had amazing, and sometimes treacherous (I visited quite a few hospitals in SE Asia and China), travel experiences all over the world , and I am always ready to pack my bags and set off on a new adventure. I love both domestic and international travel and think it's not only fun but also incredibly important to experience and learn about other cultures. My friends and family are very important to me and keep me sane. I am a lawyer by profession and work for a non-profit organization providing civil legal services to low-income NYers. While my job is important to me, it definitely is not everything and I keep myself busy and fulfilled through the arts, dance and theater. I love photography and have recently taken a few classes in NY. Other things I enjoy: long conversations over delicious meals, discussing the hop topics of the day with friends and family, strolling the streets of NYC (Brooklyn in particular!), sailing on a beautiful day, skiing fresh snow, hiking through fall foliage and cooking something new, exotic and challenging. Now that I am settled back in NYC I am looking to settle down and build a life with someone special. I'm looking for someone who is kind and compassionate, but who also has an edge and has opinions, even if I don't always agree. I tend to be attracted to smart, witty and sarcastic men.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!