Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is Tony Montana, you mess w/ me , y…

Loading

Danzindahouse Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My self-summary, it only takes one guy and one girl and if you have something so special, pls come my way. I am a fun-loving guy who likes to have a good time going out with friends, having an occasional drink and basically anything but love blue moon/shocktops and margaritas, and going dancing or clubbing, and going to the beach. I am jewish but not serious so I'm only into the type of person you are and if you can make me happy and i can make you happy, religion isnt the biggest factor. I like going to movies with my friends,and good musical theaters. I love watching sitcoms and dramas. I am good looking guy that likes to work out and stay fit. I like it when people try to stay fit and pretty as well, but that is definitely not the only factor in liking a person. I love the three American sports: baseball, basketball and football. I was born in LA, but my dad's side of the family was from NY, so I like the New York teams too, and I am cool with the dodgers and angels, but, to me, it doesn't get any better than the Chargers or the Lakers. If you like Boston teams, we might have a problem. I love pets, love life , family and affection, kissing and lots of sex and staying in shape.Clearly, I am a sports fanatic, but I rarely, if ever, bring it up in conversation unless I'm talking with a fellow fan. I could do without cats, but I am certainly a dog guy. Laughter is pretty important. Making others laugh also feels pretty great. What I’m doing with my life still in school studying sports recreation management at ashford university., I work in Rec and parks as a rec assistant/ coordinator which i love working w kids and sports, and working for the NFL in Fantasy Football in Customer Service. I also ref middle school and elementary school in football,basketball and baseball and i get to combine the two, and chilling w/ friends I’m really good at a lot of things, you get to know me better you will find out The first things people usually notice about me My energy and confidence, charisma, and funniness/silliness. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food -Whatever -Most movies -Michael Jackson, all types of rock, pop, oldies, and many types of others. Mad Men, breaking bad, Always sunny in philadelphia, Weeds, criminal minds ,modern family, two and a half men, big bang theory, rules of engagement, seinfeld, curb your enthusiam, the office, parks and recs, mad love, raising hope nd many others-Put it on a plate and I'll eat it The six things I could never do without -This website I'm obsessed -Friends and family/pets dogs right now my dog lilah -Sports -Music -Short-sleeved Shirts -Athleticism -Food

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!