Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LetsGetOutaHere Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from West Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Here's the part we all love, right? Talking about ourselves! I'd like to think I'm an easy-going guy who's sensitive and smart. I probably could stand to take things more seriously, but then I'm reminded of that great quote: "Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out of it alive." (Elbert Hubbard) To be honest, I'm not ecstatic to be delving into online dating - I much rather meeting people in person. BUT, I figure if I'm gonna give it a try I might as well explore meeting some nice Jewish girls. (I know my it'll please my folks at least) I'm someone who's lucky enough to make a living doing what I love, and I'm always looking for new adventures and ways to better myself. I get along with most people, and I must seem pretty approachable because people on the street are ALWAYS asking me for directions. I've even been stopped in foreign countries - no joke! What else can I tell you? I was born and went to school in Southern California, but people often think I'm from the east coast. I take it as compliment, even though it might just be because I don't tan easily. In addition to my work as a writer and performer, I'm also a self-published math book author, which keeps my left-brain working hard. I like sports, good food, science, comedy, and almost everything except cats (allergic, so...). Did I write enough!? Let's hope so!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!