Another picture of me wearing sunglasses…


ChasingPavemnts Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/22/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Life is never boring with me even mundane tasks tend to be fun. I've been described as one of those types of people who can fit in just about anywhere. Although my career path keeps me serious-minded I love to laugh and be silly outside that arena. I'm most passionate about living my life and enjoying every moment that I have. Life is way too short to think otherwise! There's nothing more fun than singing at the top of my lungs in my car. Oh, and I spend most of my free time with my Lab, Charcoal (aka: Bubba ganoush, shawshank, gozer, or tchatkes). A few fun facts about me: I own my own practice and think I have the best boss ever (that would be ME!). It has been the hardest and proudest thing I've done with my career thus far. My family is very large, local, and close. Yet despite that they aren't overbearing or overprotective. My friends really are like family to me. I am without a doubt a night person and only enjoy one cup of coffee each day. I have a couple of meaningful & small tattoos but I'm not addicted and have no intention of getting any more. I read a lot and love holding a good book... only recently did I succumb to a Kindle. The sound of a thunderstorm is like instant tranquility to me. And, I sit on my porch (weather permitting) at some point every day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!