Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

2013

Loading

ThereAre4Sharps Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an eternal optimist with a penchant for zany schemes that Just Might Work. I'm drawn to optimistic, gentle people who smile easily. I find intelligence incredibly attractive, and I love learning. The quickest way to this man's heart is definitely through his mind. I'm happiest when I am creating. Music, movies, photography... it doesn't matter. All that matters is that I need a creative outlet to be truly happy. My day job is in media relations, but my real passion is reporting feature stories for NPR (I'm working hard to make *that* my day job). At night I make music with friends. I also inadvertently make the street lamps blink out. (Worst. Superpower. Ever.) I've got a dry sense of humor, I love irony and wordplay, and I'm frequently chuckling to myself about something or other. My statements often carry an implicit wink. I'm outgoing and friendly, but underneath it all I'm actually kind of shy I've just learned to fake it. I'm fundamentally a good person and my heart breaks every time I lie to the person asking if I have any extra change. I'm more likely to enjoy a night at home with a book than a night on the town with shots, although both have their place. And both are better with someone to share them with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!