Loading

tuckle3 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Charlestown, MA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Admittedly a bit weirded out by the online dating thing, but I guess it's what all of the kids are doing these days. In any event, I moved to Boston about six years ago on a bit of a whim and, outside of the winters, ended up really enjoying the area. I'm not crazy about huge cities, so I definitely appreciate Boston's manageable, small-town feel. I love that I can easily get up to the White Mountains, or over to the beach. Aside from Boston itself, I enjoy spontaneous adventures, history, people watching, sports, museums, witty conversations, and any sort of outdoor summer activities/lawn games. July 4th is my favorite day of the year, and I look forward to it like a non-Jdate-eligible person looks forward to Christmas. I'm very handy around the house, but terrible with technology and often wish I still had a flip phone. Also, in the interest of full disclosure, I come from a family of phenomenal chefs, but personally can't cook anything more intense than pasta and have been known to use my oven for storage. That said, I definitely inherited the foodie gene from my parents, and love trying anything from decrepit seafood stands along the coast to Zagat 30s. I often order the most bizarre item on the menu.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!