Loading

tennisplayer77 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

While I was born and raised on the Connecticut coast, and am very much a New England boy at heart, I've become somewhat of a Floridian. On any given morning, you can find me anywhere from the tennis court to the beach. I love exercising and try to do something active everyday. My favorite athletic activity has always been tennis (I can be a little competitive) and also enjoy running and weight training. I never pass up an opportunity to see the world, and this summer I explored Italy, Croatia, Montenegro, and Greece with my best friend, my younger brother. After years of working for others, and a brief stint in politics, I opened my own law firm and love being my own boss, as it definitely suits my personality. I am very fortunate to have found a niche that is both professionally challenging and enables me to deeply impact clients' lives. I am hard working - making the journey from starting a law firm from my apartment (with my home computer) to the success and respect I have earned and from all the sweat and tears. I also enjoy reading autobiographies about people who lived inspiring lives, and of course, great food and wine. Most importantly, I'm blessed to have an incredible family (we still ALL vacation together) and circle of friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!