Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


TheGuyYouAreLookingFor Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little about me… I am the person my friends and family call when they have trouble or need advice. I am internationally known for my dry sarcasm and literal sense of humor. I am spontaneous, caring, and thoughtful...often to a fault. I have lived in 8 cities in 5 states, all within the last 16 years. I have been to 49 of the 50 states (bonus points if you can guess which one is left) but have only recently begun exploring other continents. Rome is my favorite foreign city. Sintra is #2. I can't wait to visit Greece and New Zealand! I took 9 extra courses in college in order to graduate with a Neuroscience degree so I wouldn't be "yet another pre-med" with a Biology degree. I collect rocks, minerals and fossils, but I don't have a favorite music artist. I traveled across the USA to see an art exhibit which was flown in from the Louvre. I love Seltzer! My two favorite wines are Reisling and White Zinfandel. Hablo espanol! I enjoy both history and hiking. I once successfully parallel parked an ambulance on a hill during a snow storm. I am a NY Giants' fan, but I hardly ever follow hockey or basketball. I am a sucker for great Italian and Chinese cuisine, yet have never eaten at an Indian restaurant. Half of my patients tell me that I should have my own Stand-Up comedy show the other half thank me for my compassion and candor. If I've kept your attention this long, thank you. Just one more of the above statements is not true. Any guesses? I hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!