Loading

FeatherC462 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from East Meadow, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a die hard cycling freak, terrified of rollarcoasters, love dark chocolate. I enjoy long walks, good company, and laughing pains. Fitness fanatic and yet I have no problem indulging I am a big fan of endurance sports ...I love pushing myself out of my comfort zone and and live for that feeling! would love to meet someone who loves the sport as much as I do....I just completed my first ironman this summer!!! A training partner would be great but even better someone cheering me on at the finish line!! You never know where life will take you, until you find yourself there. Life isn't perfect, but I want someone who I am inspired to work through things with, because I want to be with them that much. Everything is that much better when in the right company If you are not serious about spending time with one girl then I am just not for you. Im not into drama and games and tend to surround my self with people who give off an insane amount of positive energy. If I like you and we hit it off, I am not back on this site the next day looking for another "match" I am a go-getter type of girl and need a "go- get -em " type of guy I have my own business that I am busy growing ....looking for a partner to enjoy the journey with...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!