My best friend's wedding

Loading

CarlAaron529 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Roslyn Hts, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/5/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey ladies. Obviously my name is Carl. I'm looking for a partner in life. Ideally, we would have a decent amount in common, have great chemistry, and just click. I want to support you and your goals however I would like reciprocal support. I have overcome many obstacles which have strengthened me and am still working to better myself every day and beat my existing challenges. One endeavor of mine that I'm currently pursuing is social, economic, and environmental issue advocacy through a new startup of mine called The Potak Post. However, I'm looking for other positions in advocacy or strategy-related organizations because I'm passionate about making a positive difference in our society and would like to achieve maximum impact. I have a very startup and politically adept mind, and am trying to put it to good use! :) I am interested in running for office if there is appropriate timing and circumstances at some point in my life-not necessarily now. I am a Democrat and proud. I may go back to grad school at some point I may not. I feel like a rebel of sorts because I stand up for what I believe in, what I know to be true, and have always kind of marched to the beat of my own drum. Less of a follower and more of a leader. I'm also Jewish and Buddhist. I call myself a JewBu! I want to hold to the traditions of Judaism in that of the high holidays with family on a reform level, however I practice Buddhism in my every day life. If you can't handle the above, then I suggest you move on to the next guy. I'm also highly eclectic in my interests and thus my personality as well. I'm pretty comical, and nerdy but cool. You can see below through my interests in If I'm in the privacy of friends and family I sometimes push the boundaries and sometimes the puns don't stop lol. I love to joke around! Sometimes I can't help it! Maybe my Dad (RIP 6/7/55-1/30/14) is channeling me or something. He is a large reason why I am the way I am today. Because of him and my mom, I'm a family oriented, down to earth man with a lot of passion for good life. Because of them I love good food and am a major foodie. I cook, clean, and do dishes with skill but I prefer doing one rather than all. I grew up having family dinners almost every night at the dinner table. On the subject of tasty edibles, I'm a connoisseur of craft beers and enjoy wine too. Okay, enough on that. TBC in A brief history of my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!