lesquire318 Online

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Fun, goodhearted, and generally laid back, though also fairly determined and meticulous. I have both a serious and playful side and appreciate good humor, wit, and debate -- something along the lines of Judd Apatow, Jon Stewart and Borat in a room together. Growing up in the area, I've always felt fortunate to experience this city and its nightlife, the culture, the history. Though suburban-raised and more city boy than country boy at heart, I definitely have come to appreciate the outdoors, be it Central Park or getting away from the concrete jungle altogether. I try to get to the gym when I can or go for a run in the park with my brother. While I enjoy getting lost in a great book, I generally prefer binge-watching a show on Netflix or catching the Rangers or Yankees game. I like cooking for people, even if the quality is probably inversely correlated with following an actual recipe. (Innovation counts, right?). A few random things I like: exploring neighborhoods in the city, hiking, cappuccinos, NYC history, road trips, playoff hockey, steakhouses, useless trivia, movies that really make you think (e.g., Inception), Israel, brewskies under a clear night sky, maps, debating whether to order key lime pie or tiramisu for dessert . . . .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!