ClarkKentB7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a math person, and I'm also into athletics (sports), so "Mathlete" was a good choice for my username. There's so much more to me than that, though. (I'll tell you about the "B7" in my username later.) Oh, but I definitely don't play games (not that kind, anyway), so if this describes you, too, then keep on reading. I'm an upbeat, ambitious, friendly guy who has many interests. Some include sports (basketball, baseball, and football are my favorites, but I like many of them), working out / weightlifting, traveling (road trips, hot tubs / whirlpools , the ocean, restaurants, etc.), going to the shore, listening to music, watching movies/tv, etc. I have a good sense of humor... Deep down, I'm kind of a math nerd trapped in this body... Ha! Well, I am a teacher/investor, so it's my job to be good at math. People say that I look young for my age, but I really am in my 30s. (I have my birth certificate to prove it... ha ha!) I think I have a good combination of youthfulness plus life experience and maturity. I enjoy going out to dinner, and I don't mind staying home and relaxing sometimes, either. I like doing all kinds of fun things, so if there's something you like doing or have always wanted to try, let me know, because I just might be up for it. I'm very loyal, and I'm looking for someone whom I have a real connection with... someone whom I can talk to about anything, and someone whom I can trust. That's why I'm here. Finally, I'm close with my family, so I like it when you say that you're close with yours.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!