Loading

everythingis Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 45 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a people person, or maybe more like a people watcher, well, I guess more like a borderline voyeur.     I like going places where there are lots of people, then getting angry because they're walking too slow in front of me. I also love it when they keep stopping every five feet on the sidewalk to look at that store on the left, and you're like "Don't stand in the middle of the sidewalk, jerk!"     Ok, so maybe I don't like people so much. But there's a chance that I might like you, and then we can both hate everyone together. That would be fun, I don't want a partner in crime, I want a partner in hate cri.....uh, wait, that's not what I meant to say.     Changing the subject. I'm ultra curious, which is probably why I read the newspaper over the shoulder of the person thats sitting next to me on the subway.   I'm a terrible sleeper-wither because I like to cuddle until the parts of our skin that are touching get too hot and sticky with sweat & I then want to reposition but you look so damn comfortable that I feel bad for moving so I don't usually fall asleep until 3am, and then I get that itch on the side of my nose and I need to get my arm out from under the pillow, but don't know how to do it without waking you up. Ahhhh, relationships, I love it.     I also panic every time I step on a manhole cover. Asking myself, "Is this the way I'm going to die? Electrocuted by Con Ed"?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!