Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Mpman71285 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm originally from the New York City area, and currently in the process of completing business school in Finance. I've been to many cities and enjoyed them a great deal, but NYC is definitely at the top, in my opinion. There's a whole lot to cover about myself, but the basics are: down to earth, witty, meticulous, comedic, sarcastic, outgoing, driven, adventurous, pragmatic, ambitious, social, fun, lover of nature including the ocean, beach, etc. (not necessarily in that order, haha). Also, I have an strong liking for movies and enjoy sports as well as working out including swimming, gym, golf, hockey, to name a few. I definitely enjoy a wide range of music as well. Mainly, I am highly driven, optimistic and eager to start a new, fresh chapter in my life with someone who is right for me [and vice versa], in a meaningful, mature and valuable way. And to do this, while both of us seek to evolve and grow towards individual and collective goals in order to have and maintain a rewarding and fulfilling life and future. Honestly, I have had the positive fortune of experiencing life in some great ways, but I do feel that something (and someone) is missing, and hope to connect with that person. If you're interested maybe we can talk sometime and see where things can lead :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!