Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

itr714 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Belleville, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I'm Ilysse. I grew up in a small town in northern Jersey with only 1 traffic light.. I loved the small town feel, and love city life as well. In college, I studied literature and creative writing, and love to curl up with a book on a quiet night. I'm a marketing director for a fabric company, and spend a lot of time at work using social media outlets. My family is very important to me and I'm lucky that most of them live throughout New Jersey and New York. I'm the proud aunt of my toddler nephew, and he has taught me so much about love. I could probably eat pizza or buffalo wings every day for the rest of my life, but enjoy Chinese food and a good burger too. My favorite movies are The Departed, Weekend at Bernie's, and Little Miss Sunshine. Going out and staying in are both perfect nights for me. I like to unwind with a good cold beer sitting outside on my balcony. Beware, I'm a Red Sox and Raiders fan, but love to watch any baseball or football team. Since it tends to be a question that's often asked, here's why I'm a Jersey girl who loves the Red Sox and Raiders. My dad was from NY and my mom is from Boston, so when my older brother was born, my dad used "shotgun" to raise him as a Yankees fan. As the second child, I got the Red Sox, but I'm happy about it! As far as the Raiders go, my dad was a die hard Raiders fan, and raised my brother and I to be as well. Even my 2-year old nephew's bedroom is completely Raiders themed! My friends would describe me as sarcastic, giving, caring, and spontaneous. Message me to learn more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!