Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NJlookingforspecialsomeone Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Cranford, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I am a simple person, I don't like to complicate things, life is already complicated enough. I have 3 kids, who I would die for, I've been separated for two years now... I love music, all kinds of music, love movies, love reading a good book (lately haven't had much time for that, but still love it). I am a inquirer by nature, everything interests me.Love to learn new things... big or small, complicate or easy... I am looking for the person that will make my life complete, that will bring some laughter and relaxing moments, I want to hold hands, watch the stars drinking a good wine, laugh at little things, travel, enjoy life together... I am very romantic, I believe that romance is what keeps a relationship alive, I love surprises and love to surprise. I also believe that no relationship will last if there is not chemistry, loyalty and respect, I am a very loyal person and I expect loyalty in return. I am looking for that someone that will bring out the best in me, whom will become my best friend, whom I will count the seconds to meet again and again... Are you that person?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!