Loading

CBS338 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Lawrenceville, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for a partner in crime –someone with similar interests and life goals with whom I share that synergy everyone is looking for. I work hard and really try to relax and enjoy my spare time. I have been a runner since high school, have completed an Olympic distance Triathlon, and am currently training for my first half marathon. Yeah, I describe myself as athletic and really enjoy being active, especially outside in nature (I love autumn). Both my career and how I spend my time as a volunteer reflect that I care a lot about important issues that affect children and families (early childhood education, obesity prevention to name a couple). I keeping earning those karma coins volunteering for a great program called Girls on the Run, where I help girls build self-worth, healthy habits, and complete a 5K. In my spare time, you will find me working out, going out for a yummy meal or drinks, or taking a short trip into the city. Occasionally, I will go to a concert or winery. I am always open to checking out new places…recently, I went to a food truck-wine festival—good stuff! I am witty, loyal, a straight-shooter, and family-oriented. I know who I am and feel that I am a great catch. I am online because I know it can work…

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!