Loading

transportczar Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 24 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I really love to joke around and have great sense of humor (although it's really dry and sarcastic). Nothing is better than having inside jokes with people. Family and friends are real important to me especially my two dogs. I'm really into all sports (especially baseball, football, and hockey) and like to go to a game whenever I can. In particular, I'm a huge Yankees, Giants, and Devils fan so I'll probably give you a little bit of grief for liking other teams (all in good spirits though). I like to think of myself as a bit of a paradox as at times I can be very calculating, while at others i'm completely impulsive. I think it's very fun to get caught up in goofy contests and I'm always having random/crazy adventure with my friends. I'm a total foodie who loves to try new places and cuisines. Not that it matters, but I have a great sense of direction and absolutely love to travel to new places (or familiar ones). Also, in case you couldn't tell, I really like to utilize parentheses. When I go out, it's mostly to dive bars and I also love to people watch. I moved to Hoboken about four years ago and absolutely love living here because of the access it gives me to both my family at home and my friends in the city.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!