Loading

Jordo135 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've been in Cleveland for the last few years after living in Chicago for the last five working for a private real estate equity fund. I loved Chicago and have no regrets but realized my time with my family out weighs any benefits to living in Chicago. It's nice to be back. My brothers and I own and operate our own business and have recently hired our mom as part of the team.....and she still talks to us as if we are her preschool class! I love to laugh but like to make others laugh more. For the most part I really enjoy everything I do. I love nice weather and being outdoors especially early morning, I dream about coffee on my patio in the morning as lay in bed. Being around people is fun, I like people, I like learning about others, hearing what they have to say and just simply finding out there really are a lot of great women out there perfect for somebody. I find I prefer a casual evening at night to get my rest for an outdoor adventure tomorrow. I find inspiration in new activities and regularly am trying new things. I love food, I cook, love great wine and vodka is my drink of choice. I own a dog, being a single parent(dog) is difficult but a wonderful experience. Have a huge family of all men, grew up wrestling, but treat the women like queens. . If we are not meant to be, fine, but I can at least promise you that we will enjoy each others company

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!