Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


Izak379B Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Aventura, FL
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in Jerusalem, Israel the most beautiful place on earth. I served in the Israeli Special Forces for 4 years, so I got to see some amazing things, but it's also made me understand what's important in life and what's not. After i discharge with honer from the army, I did some traveling and got to see some amazing places. I come from a very respectful family in Israel, and I am very close with my parents and my sisters, although they all live in Israel I get to see them a lot. I came to the U.S to get education, so I'm working on my BA in business and marketing. As far as for what I like to do for fun, I really love everything that is sports related from running on the bord walk or the beach to playing volleyball or soccer. I cant think how is it like to live without the beach next to me. I am really not into night clubs or big parties, although it's always fun to get some drinks on a local bar!!! A good diner and a nice walk on the beach is always fun, but I also love staying home watching a good movie with a good compony and a good glass of wine. The army made grew up really fast, so I know exactly what I want in my life, and I know how to get it. I'm looking for a serious relationship and not just a hook up! SO IF YOU THINK YOU'RE THE ONE FOR ME, I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!