Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DavidYakov Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Minneapolis, MN
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi.. My name's David. Born in Boston, grew up in North Carolina, and now living in Minneapolis. I'm a big sports fan- football and basketball, particularly college basketball. I rowed In college and try to keep active, although I don't miss the 6 AM practices. I'm still getting to know the cities. I live and work downtown, so I'm making a conscious effort to get outside the comfort zone of my downtown bubble. I've been told I have a good sense of humor. I like to think those people are right. I used to write a column for my college newspaper about my different musings. I thought it was very Seinfeld-esque, but it's a little embarrassing looking back now. I like to travel (who doesn't). Growing up, my family vacations were never to beaches or resorts. We always went to national parks, so I have a deep appreciation for nature. I've been to at least 10 parks. I enjoy being outside whenever possible. Out east, I go hiking in the Appalachian mountains a week each year. Here, it's been my goal to make friends with people who have a boat or cabin, or preferably both. Anything else, just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!