Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JewishNun Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Never been married, no kids, took me a long time to find myself. But I'm still here (luckily) and not sure if I'll ever meet that "special someone" that everyone aspires to find in their lives. They say that there's someone for everyone, but if he's not right for me, I'm not settling. I've never believed in just being with someone for the sake of being in a relationship. I like to laugh, go out and do things, etc etc but I'm very dedicated to my job. It takes a lot out of me, I've chosen this career path and I'm not giving it up. Some women have the career, the kids, the husband, the dog, and they're active in lots of causes. I don't think I was meant to balance a lot of things, that's just the way things worked out. I can be a good listener and helper. I can put together a delicious meal, and I like clothes. I can't live or work in a messy environment, and my car is pretty clean. I think earning a living was always something I wanted for myself, I have an active mind and I took school pretty seriously. I enjoy being around people who are intelligent, well-meaning, and humorous.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!