Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Zee08108 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Collingswood, NJ
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a Jersey Girl... born and raised with several stops over the years between D.C. and Boston... but as of August 2008, right back where I belong in New Jersey. By day I am a tax attorney (yawn). By night,... well you'll see once you get to know me. In my free time I enjoy movies (comedies), music (80s), and sports (Yanks/Jets, and would be an avid softball player if I could just find a decent league like the one I left behind in D.C.). I am an amateur car singer and love taking long drives to nowhere just to find something new and exciting (also good for that amateur car singing). Can go out on the town at the drop of a hat without having to get all pa'putzed (is that how you spell it?) and just as content to stay home staring at a wall (ok well maybe not a wall...well unless the wall had a nice flatscreen on it playing a good John Hughes or Mel Brooks film). Smiling and laughter are very important to me. I’m a friend to the end with the best shoulder to cry on when needed. Not sure why I am trying this internet dating thingamabobber, but it seems to be all the rage and a few of my friends have actually met their spouses here. So I thought I would give it a whirl to see what happens (no mom and dad, I will not follow them off the Brooklyn Bridge too). Besides who said you cannot have too many friends (probably the same person who said you can never go home).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!