Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MustangguyNYC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let me show you chivalry is not dead! I am a very easy going person with a great sense of humor, my experiences in life far surpass my age and have made me the type of person I am today. I work as a consultant in IT, I enjoy my job especially because I have an extremely flexible schedule, since I work from home (which is a blessing and a curse) I have time to peruse my passions in life. Which are gym/fitness and the various startups that i own. I also enjoy staying active as long as I am with good people I will try just about any sort of activity at least once from traveling, to exploring different parts of the city or long island. I am proud to say I can never describe a "typical weekend", because I do not have one. I can go down to Atlantic city with friends one weekend, the next I could go camping and the weekend after that I can stay at home and watch movies, cook or go to a museum. I know this is a very unique interest, but I also really enjoy watching sports or going to sporting events with friends, especially the basketball, baseball and football! Recently I have started a tradition with my friends where I cook a Sunday football feast while we all hang out and watch the games! I believe communication and compromise are some of the most important things in any relationship friendly or romantic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!