Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NotJustAnotherRandomGuy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like fine wine, I'm getting better with age! Highly optimistic, with a wicked sense of humor. Playful and calm, easygoing and interesting. Down to earth, compassionate yet manly (hey it's tough work but somebody's gotta do it) Ambitious and driven, yet laid back and calm. Willing to try almost anything (but I won't do that!). I have been known to over analyze things, hence I am reasonable and able to see different points of view. It takes a lot to get me upset, can even be passive at times, but I say what I feel, I'm always willing to listen, and I try not to be stubborn-most of the time! I enjoy having fun, and tend to see the world through rose colored glasses (the designer kind). I work hard and play harder, and appreciate a woman who is ambitious with interests of her own. I want a best friend, a partner and someone to share love and other indoor sport with! My interests are varied and since I am alive and breathing, like all humans I like dining out and long walks etc.. (not so very much the nature part of the walk but the getting to know someone and spending time with them part, so if you prefer-- we can sit, stand, cuddle OR walk...) Always looking to grow, and learn new things. My career is important to me and I would like someone that is career driven as well. Museums, movies, travel, checking out all that NY has to offer...if it's interesting I'm there! If you're looking for the Cliff Notes version... I'm open to meeting you, getting to know you and seeing where it might lead....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!