Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

September 6th, 2014 (Maid of honor at my…


BethIvy Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Working in New York City, but living in New Jersey Hi everyone, my name is Beth. I live in Marlboro, New Jersey and work in NYC on the west side next to Penn Station. When not working I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love to go out in NYC, movies, dinner and anything else! I love going to comedy clubs, probably one of my favorite things to do. I like to think of myself as the life of the party, I love to have a good time and am always up for anything. I would describe myself as very funny, honest, TALKATIVE, trustworthy and a great listener. I am looking for someone who can let loose and be them-self. I want someone who isn't going to sit on the sidelines, someone who lives their life to the fullest. I want to be with a guy who leads the conga line at a Bar Mitzvah/wedding, wears the sunglasses and Mardi Gras beads with pride, and isn't afraid to sing every word to Paradise By The Dashboard Light. I want someone who enjoys a road trip to White Castle or late night snack at the diner. And most importantly someone who is caring and honest, has good family values, and knows what they want out of life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!