Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Carebr2Luv Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for an intelligent, handsome,humorous guy NON-SMOKER, but can't seem to find any. I need someone I can watch movies with, laugh with/at, bake brownies for, and especially have fun with. Also, wearing cologne and liking the music of Depeche Mode/or Linkin Park is a bonus :) I love sports, especially tennis, movies, dining out, the arts (museums, plays, etc), shopping, and the outdoors. I want to find someone that can me laugh and easily make me smile. I thought I would try this site because I have heard many success stories, so I figured why not? I love the sport, tennis and enjoying watch it along with Eagles football and college basketball on t.v. I also enjoy relaxing at home, making it a "Blockbuster night" on occasion, though now it is mainly Netflix. I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I love the music of Depeche Mode, Linkin Park, U2, Disco, Alternative, and of course the 80's. My favorite t.v. shows are Felicity, One Tree Hill, Lost, The Bachelor, Revenge, American Horror Story, Project Runway, Mad Men, The Apprentice, Two and a Half Men, Damages, and Curb your Enthusiasm. My favorite movies are Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, The Devil Wears Prada, The Departed, Old School, The Scream Trilogy, Top Gun, Mr. Mom, Splash, and Best Friends. If you are a gentleman who really wants to get to know me, please respond to my profile. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!