2011

Loading

Andrew8766C9 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Once upon a time, I debated getting a PhD, but couldn't decide between Physics, Economics, and Computer Science. So I founded a company that combines all three and haven't looked back. I'm on the board of a non-profit organization that promotes objective fact-based discussion of public policy issues, such as healthcare, social security, etc. I'm a voracious consumer of news, and I enjoy reading literature and non-fiction. I captained an ultimate frisbee team (yes, it's a sport) for the past few seasons, I practice yoga regularly (can do a downward dog without a scrunched face), and I'm a reasonably good tennis player. I rollerblade when I can, even during the winter, and it's a thrill to cross-country ski in Central Park on those rare occasions when there is sufficient snowfall. When I was in the south of France on vacation a few summers ago, the highlight of my trip was hiking up to the Plateau St. Michel, and not solely because my friends were tortured by the climb. Just be careful to look both ways before crossing the Moyenne Corniche! I love music of all types and have an affinity for old school classical and jazz I played violin through college and afterwards in an amateur orchestra. I appreciate and collect art, and I never take for granted the museums that grace this city. Above all, it gives me real pleasure to make people laugh, even if it is at my own expense. Oh, and by the way, I'm not lying about my age. One of my major flaws is that I'm scrupulously honest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!