Loading

ShiksaInMD Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am often way too honest for my own good. Speaking of this trait, I will be straightforward. I am not Jewish, but have developed a liking for Jewish men in general. I do not know what it is, but I am extremely attracted to Jewish men. Heritage-wise, I am half Italian. If you want to know more, just ask.I love vintage items and am somewhat old fashioned. I am currently working towards my BS in Business Law, which I should have in about 6 more months. Afterwards, I plan on starting my MBA. I also have an artistic side. I enjoy painting, drawing, etc. I have a few tattoos, and would NEVER consider getting them removed.Corny as it sounds, my ultimate goal is to make a difference in this world. I believe that as human beings, it is our job to help one another. Life is just one big learning experience. I also am completely random. I have a pommeranian. Yes, I do dress her if you are wondering. Like me, like my dog. I work in accounting, so I tend to constantly make itemized lists which I proceed to lose. My life is best described as organized chaos. I love my family and am extremely close with them, especially my grandma and mum. I am a typical girly-girl, I guess. By that I mean I love to shop. I am not really that into sports, but ice hockey is AWESOME! I believe laughter is the best medicine. I have a sick and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I am an open book. Ask and you shall receive. Questions and answers, I mean (mind outta the guttah!) Um, the end.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!