Loading

Christopher6610 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Mobridge, SD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2005
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My full name is Christopher Mark Stubbs and I was born on the 10th November 1970 in a small town called Neath in Wales, U.K. I have lived around the locality of Swansea Bay all my life, apart from the first two years of my life, which I have very little memory. So that makes me 35 years of age this year and 168cm tall and weighing in at approximately 62Kgs with hazel eyes and dark blonde hair, have never been married and have no children, although the latter two are some of the things I wish to alter. When I was seventeen years of age I went away to study, returning when I was twenty to start my own business, more on that later on. I was involved in two relationships in my twenties which, never came to anything, and now in my thirties have not been in a relationship, so I think now is a good time to alter those two missing parts to my biography, namely, finding my Love and Family.A marriage in my opinion should be based on love, compatibility, shared interests, solidarity, faithfulness, understanding and give and take. As far as the roles of wife and husband are concerned see above.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!