Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DrewDCVC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The typical stuff first....finished my MBA & CFP designations, determined shortly thereafter that I didn't want to spend my life behind a desk, for any company. I tend to get bored easily so I've landed in the start-up world helping to launch new businesses, primarily in the DC area/east coast (with a few abroad) for the last 8+ years, and have found the pace and variety to be a good fit for me. I spent the majority of my life in the south {Charleston, SC}, so I'm happy to be in a more metropolitan area, for the variety of things to do and interesting mix of nationalities. I'm definitely an ethnicity junkie, I love to travel and experience new cultures, as such I try to leave the country once a quarter. A few summers ago I spent 6 weeks in Europe, drove over 5,000 miles and visited 11 countries. Since then there have been trips to Italy, Turkey, a whisky tour of Scotland (Scotch is bit of hobby of mine, be aware there is a collection) weddings in Spain and Kenya and a 3 week stay with friends in Shanghai. It's important to me to find someone with a similar desire for extensive travel and, ideally, the flexibility to do so as well as a passion for life (be it their work, hobbies, or both). Besides working & traveling I like to spend the free time I have sailing, SCUBA diving, golfing and spending time with family/friends. I have a large family that I am very close with and feel very fortunate to have a niece (3) & a nephew (7) less than a mile away, whom I've been able to watch grow up. Besides that it's me and my dog Maestro, a Boston Terrier.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!