Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



laugh2muchMINY Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Reading Sta, PA
  • Logged in: 41 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Well hello there, and thanks for visiting the awesomeness that is my profile! Rather than your usual run of the mill "I'll try anything once" profiles, I thought I'd try something a little different: here is an assortment of strategically placed tidbits with which I hope to inspire you to send an email. I love to travel to places that are not what you're used to hearing about. The strangest place I've been is probably Madurodam in Holland, an amusement park full of 1:25 scale miniature buildings from around the country. After that, Liechtenstein probably hits #2. Beyond the random interesting places, however, there is something amazing about experiencing new cultures and trying local foods that makes me want to go everywhere I possibly can. At the end of a long day, there's not much better than coming home to your puppy jumping for joy at the sight of your face. Mylo is my two year old shih tzu and he makes me smile every day with his exuberance for life and crazy antics to get my attention. I enjoy eating outside but I'm terrified of bees, so I'm looking for a guy who will kill said bees so we can enjoy outdoor dates. I've been stung twice and that's twice too many if you ask me. I've been told my laugh is infectious, which is good since it tends to happen a lot, sometimes when it shouldn't. I laugh at puns and silly jokes, especially my own. I take pride in my ability to make people laugh, and I've been told more than once I should do stand up comedy. Too bad my fear of public speaking makes me weak at the knees. If only I could find a guy to do that… maybe it's you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!