Loading

FireCracker05 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Boynton Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2005
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Driven, Loving, Passionate, Loyal, Hard working, Bright, Sarcastic, 22 year old female. I have an inquisitive mind, A kind empathetic heart, and an amazing family. I know all about trust, love, and devotion. I was voted most likely to succeed and most stylish by my high school! I think that's a great combination of appreciation for beauty and working hard at this thing called life. I'm currently studying International business at Florida Atlantic University, and bartending part time. I love to have fun and go out, but there is also nothing like staying home for a home cooked meal and a movie night!!Looking for someone who loves the Unique and thinks for himself, not necessarily following where others have gone before. The same qualities I am looking for, I embody. I don't like to follow the rules. I prefer to make them! Sometimes I like to break them just for fun. I am part woman part child. I have kept many childlike qualities and the "joy of life". I am looking for someone to enjoy my simple and not so simple pleasures with. I am looking for a happy self actualized person. Very quick witted and love the same. I love to learn and do so every day. I must get my share of sunshine every day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!