Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LifeIzGood Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as a very passionate person. I am playful and fun to be around. I am open-minded about learning and trying new things. I strive to be a kind, positive, loyal, and respectful person and fill my life with like people. I am perceptive, intuitive, and honest to a fault, and not at all afraid to express myself, assert my desires and speak up when the time calls. My parents have been married close to half a century and I greatly admire their bond and zest for life together. I wish to find that special partner to spend my life with. I love watching movies, going to live theater, and checking out museums. Like most people, I like going out as well as relaxing at home. I would say that I'm a fairly independent woman and don't mind doing things on my own, but very much enjoy the company of friends and family. I enjoy working out and include yoga, Pilates, cycling and competitive racing in my routine. I value staying healthy and walking the talk, which is compatible with working in the field of preventive medicine as a dietitian/nutritioni st. I enjoy eating everything on my plate, including my fruits and veggies but, by no means do I eat like a saint! I consider dessert the best part of the meal!! I try to live by the mottos: “life is short, eat dessert first” and “do what you love and love what you do!”

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!