Loading

Frank0128 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Laurens, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2005
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am PIANIST COMPOSER and BUSINESS OWNER of the chemical - commercial. I alternate both professions. University. Businessman's formation. Musical formation and (piano). Languages: Spanish, French, Catalan,English, Computer programmer. Studies basic of mechanica auto and basic chemistry. My obligations: First my daughters. Later, I am interested in the music, my current and new projects of company, my freedom and labour independence, in travelling, the nature, the piano, jazz, contemporary music, the philosophy, the cars, the artists, the landscape, beach,the bricolage,sports, navigation guards, the women, new son ?, the cats, the kindness, honesty, writing, leadership Write to me, i am a simple man. No importantly as your being. I am happy and simultaneously seriously. Nice, and accomplice. I have very much felt of the humor and am tender. I have character. Up to my retirement of my work I am 30 years old to enjoy my daughters and my new family fighting to construct the common news projects. I am direct and a Franc. I have many hobbyes but I do not have time to practise. I center in the work, in the music and in the family. I to please finding a woman who me rests on everything and to share the life constructing a relation of commitment. I am a reliable and good friend. I need to deliver what I am to someone who deserves it indeed

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!