Loading

100239207 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am back here after being away for a bit! Hoping to find what everyone else / or most people I think are looking for. Looking to meet someone who I can eventually spend the rest of my life with.I am an honest, fun and laid back kind of guy, also open minded, who does not sweat the small stuff and appreciates the simple things in life. I love to travel, and hope to do more of that in the near future (preferably with a special someone) . I don’t care much for the club scene, yet I am very sociable, and enjoy to hang out with friends. I also don’t mind my alone time every now and then, either watching a movie, reading a book or just chilling.I would like to find someone who is confident, open minded, has a spark, and a great personality, is ambitious and has the desire to share passion and everything life has to offer.I am not looking to get serious too quickly, but I have done the online thing long enough to know that chatting online can only go so far, so my idea of getting to know someone involves ‘meeting’ them in the real world at some point (hopefully sooner then later), given that physical attraction/chemistry is also key!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!