markiesa Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/4/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm originally from South Africa and still have that accent that people find hard to recognize (usually get Australia or England). Love to travel and visit new places and cultures, especially off the beaten track. Beautiful beaches are always a big plus! Still many countries to check off the list.. I really want to travel through S. America and India and will hopefully do that soon. I'm very entrepreneurial and am lucky enough to work for myself. My current business is web-based which allows me the freedom of working from anywhere. I'm fascinated by web start-ups and am constantly amazed at the brilliant and innovative internet technologies that seem to pop-up everyday. Oops, started rambling about work..back to online dating.. I have a sarcastic wit and love to laugh. I feel its so easy to take life too seriously and forget to enjoy the journey. I would love to settle down sometime soon and share the wonderful things life has to offer with someone special.. I love music, especially hearing new stuff played on KCRW everyday, it's definitely the best station around! I guess there is only so much you can really learn about someone from reading their profile and looking at their pics..I'll stop here and leave the rest for a real conversation :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!