Building a fence for a friend 8/12

Loading

AvisimoATG Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Update: 2/24/13 I graduated with my bachelor’s degree in Biology with a premed curriculum last spring. I am currently in the application process for medical school. Twice a week I teach at The School of medicine and at UCD. Meanwhile to pay the bills and feed my unterparnurial spirit, I started a small Limousine company. I am like one of these songs that make you want to get up and dance when you are sad. "How far you go in life depends on your being tender with the young, compassionate with the aged, sympathetic with the striving, tolerant of the weak and strong - because someday in life you will have been all of these." George W. Carver. I am a caring parent and grandparent, an invested friend and incredibly compassionate. I never speak to a child standing up I sit on my knees to be on the same level. My friends think I am very funny and complex. The more I learn the more I realize how much I don't know. I make friends with any one I meet and am approachable but I am shy too. I look at a person from the inside out, when it comes to a relationship with a woman, looks or chemistry are not enough – I want the connection as well. I am motivated, determined, knowing what I want and how to reach my goals. I am romantic but have some bad habits like bringing flowers, opening doors, communicating and listening to each other’s needs and treating a lady nicely. I am balanced and take good care of myself. I am a bit shy at first but I get over it fast. For fun I like to go to the gym, the movies, ice cream, go to the dojo (sensei I am), ride my bike, hang out with my friends family and grand kids, volunteer, teach, learn, listen to music, go fishing and hiking, wash my car, play chess, study, try new things, cook, the opera, symphony, independent movies, concerts and go out to eat. I believe in and am an advocate of - global medicine. I am a dreamer :) but with a plan. Oh yea did I say travel!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!