Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FloridaGal6670 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi and thanks for reading my profile. I relocated to Vegas from Florida about eight years ago. In that time, I finally found a great, secure job and met a bunch of new friends. Now its time to find that right person to complete the package. In recent years I've been longing to relocate back to the east coast to have more of a sense of community. While there is much I like about Vegas, the part I miss is the sense of community or even just knowing one's neighbors. So if you live somewhere else, know that relocation is not an issue for me as long as I can find a comparable job. Most people would describe me as kind, genuine, and a little shy. I am considered a dedicated friend who would do anything to help. I am also considered a great mentor at work who can be relied on for guidance on a long-term basis. I have an eclectic personality. At work I focus on ensuring standards are met, finding root causes to problems, and looking for fraud. In my personal life I try to see the best in people and much prefer to see things in an optimistic way. I've been accused of seeing the world as full of rainbows and lollipops. Yes, I am the person that helps injured animals, is ready to volunteer for any crisis, and wants to help the homeless person long term who is collecting money at the street corner. I do all those things but in realistic moderation.. I am a hopeless romantic but much prefer genuine signs of affection than flash (such as making breakfast for me rather than shower me with high end gifts). I try and do the same in return and am always searching for thoughtful opportunities. I love to travel, especially internationally, and am fascinated by different and new places/cultures. Lately I've had more of an opportunity to travel but not the companion who has the time. I would have to say my most favorite thing in the world to do is spend time with my niece and nephew. I love kids and since I never had any, they get the benefits. I love to visit them in Florida and spoil them as often as I can. If you read this far, I hope I've given you an idea of who I am but feel free to message me with other questions. I am really looking for someone who is down to earth as well as open and honest. This man should want a partner and friend as well as a girlfriend. Family relationships are very important to me so I hope you are also close to your family as I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!