Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

msc429 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Old Greenwich, CT
  • Logged in: 20 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello and thanks for stopping by to look at my profile. I am smart, funny, kind, creative, generally upbeat, passionate, chatty and empathetic. I am also determined, charming, serious, goofy, reasonably adventurous (wouldn't jump out of an airplane but I've been known to go up in a hot air balloon), love being outdoors in warm weather, love my family, and successful in my career. I have been variously described as dynamic, quirky and a good kisser. So that takes care of the executive summary. My cultural tastes are somewhat eclectic. Music is very important to me and I have over 17,000 songs on my computer. Art galleries, museums, the art of nature all touch me deeply. I love movies and I have been known to drop into character from any number of my favorite films. I've always wanted to be able to dance like Gene Kelly and well, THAT ain't happening any time soon. I like reading interesting things - history, adventure, politics and the human condition all interest me greatly. I like art a lot and I'm an amateur artist. I enjoy spontaneity and planning in fair and equal doses. There's nothing like having that physical and mental connection - lovers, best friends, partners in crime. THAT'S what I'm looking for. Are you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!