Loading

jdatelojann Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Albuquerque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2005
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love music, reading,clubbing and my favourite is travelling,a lawn tennis and football lover too and above all getting to help the less priviledged and rendering assistance to war torn Countries likewise the Earthquake & Hurricane Katrina victims with the help of a Voluntary organisation in collaboration with the UNICEF. Pretty much fun person to be with, though I'm serious when needed. I like to sing, dance, work out the outdoors as well as staying at home watching movies... having a drink. I'm flexible and like to do almost anything..I'm a nice person and not the 'bitchy' type of girl. I'm vegetarian but don't mind you eating any meat.. I love to cook and very good in cooking none vegetarian meals as well. I want to have children but not in a rush to do so. I've been through a lot in my (short) life and appreciate everything around me, including you (?!)as my husband... These days I'm learing how to play the keyboard and study French (aside my job). If you are ready to become a husband and would like to know more about me, simply write me back. Thank you. Oh, and one last thing - if you are looking for a flirt,bishy or a lady to play games with

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!