Loading

CalgaryBelle Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Chestermere, Canada
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/27/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

hate these things - I never know what to say. I am here looking for someone to have great conversation with. I'm an easy going, fun loving, energetic, stereotypical leo. I love an evening out with friends - wings and a drink , live music or a movie. However, I am just as happy with a quiet evening at home curled up on the couch watching a movie and listening to the fireplace crackle. I've had my share of dramatic relationships. I am at a place where I know what is it I want and I'm not willing to settle. I'm tired of the games. I want someone who tells it like it is and expects the same in return from me. There is a difference between drama and passion - I am finally able to see that line. I don't want drama. To me intelligence is key. I love staying in with that special person, dimming the lights, listening to music and just talking until the sun comes up. I am an independant & confident woman. I'm not looking for someone to reassure me every step of the way or to hold my hand (not that I don't like holding hands), rather someone who wants to walk with me and enjoy all life has to offer. Thats me in a nutshell. Drop me a line....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!