A new photo


LaurieF12 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

You will find me honest to the core, warm and caring, genuine, most loving, doting and a loyal friend. Having been raised in southern Louisiana, the aforementioned traits were well-instilled. Also engrained - lending a hand to those in need. I remain a tad old-fashioned and hope you are as well. Tid-Bits about me: I still root for the New Orleans Saints and LSU Tigers. Maybe we should not sit together for our home team games !!! (smile). I feel most at peace around water - enjoy fishing, inland and offshore, swimming or sitting and listening to nature. Cruising - breathing fresh salt air, viewing shooting stars, visiting ports-of-call, accommodating stewards and the wonderful Chefs who prepare my meals, what's not to like ??? Living a balanced life maintains my smile. I learned to live by, what I fondly named, "Laurie's "Little-Bit" Method". So simple and yet, eludes many. Focus on what's truly important and as we say in the Big Easy, - the rest is "Lagniappe". No matter what, I offer smiles and say hello to all who cross my path. Laughter with tears and bellyaches are to be treasured. I am versed on an array of topics and am happy to partake in substantive, friendly conversation. One might find me visiting an Art Gallery, a Museum, theatrical production, reading, working a plethora of puzzles, gardening, singing, exercising and more. Send a hello. I will always courteously reply. Merci. Laurie

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!