Loading

OneHandOneHeart Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, Saint Louis! So, after two and a half years freezing my tush off in Wisconsin, this Southern girl has landed in the "Show Me" state. If we get a chance to talk sometime you may even catch a bit of a Southern accent (having lived in Texas, Louisiana, and Tennessee will do that to you). The title of the movie "Must Love Dogs" would be a good way to describe the right man for me, although I haven't seen the movie. My dogs are spoiled rotten but lovable; being a "dog person" is an absolute requirement. I enjoy all types of music, but must confess to being a Dave Matthews Band fan. Also, I am very much into collecting art and have been told I am creative, especially in the kitchen, as I love to cook when there's someone around who likes to eat. Did I also tell you that I love to travel? I spent the last four holiday seasons in South America, Australia/New Zealand, the Mediterranean, and SE Asia! My pictures are current (the ones in the black jeans were taken May 22, 2008, the one in the black dress was New Year's Eve 2008, the one in the white blouse was taken mid-April 2009, and the elephant and tiger pictures are from December 2010). After the passing of my father at the end of 2008, I am reminded that life is precious but brief, and should be lived to the fullest. "Birth is a beginning and death the destination, but life is a journey." Are you my Bashert to share my journey in life?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!