Loading

Karen0879 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Englishtown, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm a transplanted New York woman who lives in central NJ for most of my adult life. I recently retired from a hectic pace computer sales profession which involved commuting to NYC and very long hours. Though I still work as a consultant, my time is more manageable and it feels wonderful to now have time to do something or nothing. I am a smiling, very outgoing person who is honest, kind and caring with a high energy level. I work out daily at some athletic activity. Depending on the time of year you will find me bike riding, playing golf though I am a frustrated novice, hiking or at the gym. It would be important to me that you also are someone interested in an active lifestyle. I also spend considerable time volunteering as the co-president of a large national charity local chapter and when I have the time, I love to go to the city, see a play, the movies or the ballet. Though I have a rich group of quality friends and close family nearby, I would love to find a high energy, down to earth, intellectual type man to share my life with. Could that be you? Look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!