3/31/2012 Moderating a Symposium at a Me…

Loading

YourManOfMen Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's all very simple: I want a woman's love. And I very much want to make a woman happy, to shelter and nurture her. I'm looking for a woman who's looking for love, respect, tenderness, romance, and passion. Urbane in manner and svelte of build, I am a patient yet active person, quietly manly, monogamous, tender and gentle with my friends, strong and, I hope, gracious with others. I love my work as a doctor, and enjoy travel, reading, writing, opera (had a nonspeaking, nonsinging role in Carmen), theater, and films, but most of all sincere conversation. I'm currently rewriting a paper for publication about my research into the psychology of lawyers and look forward to working on a book on it. I teach at a local medical school, am an active member of interfaith groups, work out at the JCC, enjoy social dancing, and am looking forward to the kayaking season starting again. I'd been taking voice lessons, and I'm confident that were I to enter a singing competition against the late George Burns, I would definitely take home the silver medal. My son, who's a big part of my life, is 28 and my fishing buddy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!