Loading

Jason526 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Feasterville Trevose, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey! Before I came back to Philly, i was living in Japan for work the past two years which was an awesome experience. I'd been kinda busy finishing up graduate school while working, but things have finally finshed up and I'm looking forward to having free time again. I feel that in life, moreso than work or school, its who you spend your time with that makes life worth living so I'm here hoping to meet someone interesting and like-minded that I can spend my time and affection on~ I don't really like describing myself but I'd say I'm a motivated, honest, and caring person. I like all the usual things like movies, music/concerts, eating out and bars (with friends), I love to read and NFL football (go Eagles!), but also really enjoy visiting musuems, parks, orchestra, bookstores, amusement parks, etc. -- pretty much I'm up for adventuring out and trying new things with a fun partner, or just staying in for a relaxed night One of my life goals is to travel as much (internationally) as possible. I lived in Japan for several years and loved it, and have also been lucky enough to have traveled to a number of interesting places such as Angkor Wat, Israel, Spain, France, Taiwan, Singapore and Thailand. Travel and experiencing different cultures is always such an eye-opening experience, and the world is really an amazing place. It'd be a big plus if you've also traveled or would love to! Lastly having a similar sense of humor is really important. I don't watch a lot of TV, but there are a few shows I make sure to keep up with- How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The League, Californication, etc.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!